Faculty/Staff and Governance

Faculty/Staff Directory

2019-2020 Faculty/Staff

Harford Day School Board Leadership, 2019-2020

Board President

Fred Kuhn

Vice President

Greg Benfield '85


Lorrie Schenning


Owen Jordan ’99

Parent Association President

Erin Voss

Trustee Emeritus

Irna Jay

Board Members

Cathy Brockmeyer

Reginald Flowers

Katy Giannelli

Jim Hamill

James Haven

Bill Hubbard

Niteen Milak

Aaron Rabinowitz

Steve Root

Mike Ward

Chuck Wienckowski

Carla Yeago ’82

A Harford Day School education is a gift meant to enrich the mind, body, and spirit of every student; its benefits realized not only while in elementary and middle school, but into high school, college, and life.