Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Sports Club 4
-
Stem Club 5
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 26
Musical rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 27
International Club
-
Musical rehearsal
-
JEDI Committee Mtg. - Library
-
Thu, Feb 28
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
MS Yoga Club
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Fri, Mar 1
1st grade to Goucher College
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Sports Club 5
-
Stem Club 4
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 5
Musical rehearsal
-
Wed, Mar 6
Admitted Parent Coffee
-
International Club
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Thu, Mar 7
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
MS Yoga Club
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Fri, Mar 8
1st grade play - Parents
-
Chess Club 4/5
-
BINGO
-
Sat, Mar 9
Mon, Mar 11
Sports Club 4
-
Stem Club 5
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 12
Boys' Lacrosse practice
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Wed, Mar 13
Boys' Lacrosse practice
-
Girls' Lacrosse practice
-
International Club
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Thu, Mar 14
Boys' Lacrosse practice
-
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Girls' Lacrosse practice
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Musical rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 19
Musical rehearsal
-
Wed, Mar 20
Musical rehearsal
-
Thu, Mar 21
Musical rehearsal
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Dance Class
-
Sports Club 5
-
Stem Club 4
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 26
3rd grade Hot Lunch - MPR
-
Dance Class
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Wed, Mar 27
Dance Class
-
Girls' Lacrosse practice
-
International Club
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Thu, Mar 28
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Dance Class
-
Girls' Lacrosse practice
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Dance Class
-
Sports Club 4
-
Stem Club 5
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Boys' Lacrosse A @ HDS vs. SPS
-
Tue, Apr 2
Early Childhood Mini Morning
-
Open House
-
Dance Class
-
Girls' Lacrosse practice
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 3
Dance Class
-
International Club
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 4
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Dance Class
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 5
Chess Club 4/5
-
Movie Night - Grades 6-8
-
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • After School Activities
  • Sports Calendar