Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Dance Class
-
Sports Club 4
-
Stem Club 5
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 30
Dance Class
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Wed, May 1
Dance Class
-
International Club
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Boys' Lacrosse A @ HDS vs. SPS
-
Spring Concert - MPR
-
Thu, May 2
4th grade to Philadelphia
-
Dance Class
-
Girls' Lacrosse practice
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Fri, May 3
Chess Club 4/5
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Dance Class
-
Sports Club 5
-
Stem Club 4
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Tue, May 7
1st grade to Maryland Zoo
-
Dance Class
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Wed, May 8
5th grade to Genesee Valley
-
Dance Class
-
Girls' Lacrosse practice
-
International Club
-
Musical rehearsal
-
Thu, May 9
MS Musical
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Girls' Lacrosse practice
-
Play-7 show/5:30 call time
-
MS Musical
Fri, May 10
Play@7, call time 5:30
-
MS Musical
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
K-Prep 4 to Maryland Zoo
-
Dance Class
-
Peer Coaching - Last Day
-
Wed, May 15
2nd & 7th Buddy Lunch
-
5th/K Buddy Lunch
-
Dance Class
-
International Club
-
Fri, May 17
1st/6th Buddy lunch
-
Chess Club 4/5
-
Middle School Dance
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • After School Activities
  • Sports Calendar