Calendar Tools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 5
Sports Club 5
-
Stem Club 4
-
Scenes 1-6 off book
-
Field House
Tue, Nov 6
Open House - School-wide
-
Scenes 7-10 off book
-
Field House
Thu, Nov 8
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
All call off book rehearsal
-
LS Conferences - grades 1-5
-
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Sports Club 4
-
Stem Club 5
-
Rehearsal full cast
-
Tue, Nov 13
Rehearsal full cast
-
Fri, Nov 16
MS Conferences
-
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Sports Club 5
-
Stem Club 4
-
Rehearsal Full cast
-
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Sports Club 4
-
Stem Club 5
-
Rehearsal Tech week
-
Tue, Nov 27
Early Childhood Mini Morning
-
Rehearsal Tech week
-
Wed, Nov 28
International Club
-
Dress rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 29
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Dress rehearsal
-
Fri, Nov 30
MS Fall Play
MS Fall Play
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • After School Activities
  • Sports Calendar