Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Girls' Basketball practice
-
STEM & Innovation - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mr. McGonigal & Mrs. Peck's classrooms
Annie auditions
-
Wed, Jan 29
2nd grade to Science Center
-
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Annie auditions
-
Winter Concert
-
Thu, Jan 30
Boys' Basketball practice
-
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Music Room
Session 2 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's classroom
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
STEM & Innovation - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mr. McGonigal & Mrs. Peck's classrooms
Tue, Feb 4
1st grade to Longwood Gardens
-
Boys' Basketball practice
-
Wed, Feb 5
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Thu, Feb 6
Session 2 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's classroom
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Kindergarten to Aquarium
-
K-Prep to Goucher College
-
STEM & Innovation - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mr. McGonigal & Mrs. Peck's classrooms
Annie Jr p 1-18
-
Wed, Feb 12
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Girls' Basketball practice
-
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Annie Jr. p. 1-18
-
Thu, Feb 13
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Music Room
Session 2 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's classroom
Annie Jr. p. 1-18
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Boys' Basketball practice
-
Wed, Feb 19
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Annie (p 25-50)
-
field house
Thu, Feb 20
3rd grade to Goucher College
-
Boys' Basketball practice
-
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Music Room
Session 2 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's classroom
Annie-singing only
-
room 220
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
2nd grade to Goucher College
-
STEM & Innovation - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mr. McGonigal & Mrs. Peck's classrooms
Annie (directors only)
-
Field House
Tue, Feb 25
Boys' Basketball practice
-
Annie (Hard Knock Life)
-
Field House
Wed, Feb 26
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Annie (choreo)
-
Field House
Thu, Feb 27
1st grade to Goucher College
-
Boys' Basketball practice
-
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Music Room
Session 2 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's classroom
Annie (p.1-50)
-
Field House
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • After School Activities
  • Sports Calendar