Skip To Main Content

Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Annie (full cast)
-
Field House
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
STEM & Innovation - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mr. McGonigal & Mrs. Peck's classrooms
Wed, Apr 29
Annie (tech week)
-
Field House
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Spring Concert - MPR
-
Thu, Apr 30
Annie (tech week)
-
Field House
Boys' Lacrosse practice
-
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Music Room
Session 3 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's Room
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Boys' Lacrosse practice
-
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Girl's Lacrosse practice
-
STEM & Innovation - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mr. McGonigal & Mrs. Peck's classrooms
Annie tech week
-
Field House
Tue, May 5
Dance Class - Grades 1-3
-
Annie tech week
-
Field House
Wed, May 6
Boys' Lacrosse practice
-
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Annie tech week
-
Field House
Thu, May 7
MS Musical
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Music Room
Dance Class - Grades 1-3
-
Session 3 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's Room
Annie 1:30 &7 show
-
MS Musical
Fri, May 8
Annie show
-
Field House
MS Musical
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Wed, May 13
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Thu, May 14
3rd/8th Buddy treat
-
Dance Class - Grades 1-3
-
Session 3 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's Room
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Tue, May 19
Boys' Lacrosse @ HDS vs. SPS
-
Wed, May 20
1st/6th Buddy Lunch - MPR
-
Thu, May 21
Session 3 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's Room
Fri, May 22
K-Prep 4 play
-
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • After School Activities
  • Sports Calendar