Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Annie (p 50-76)
-
Field House
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Girls' Lacrosse practice
-
STEM & Innovation - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mr. McGonigal & Mrs. Peck's classrooms
Boys' Lacrosse @ St. Joseph School - Cockeysville
-
9835 Greenside Dr., Cockeysille, MD 21030
Tue, Mar 31
Dance Class - Grades 1-3
-
Wed, Apr 1
Annie (p 50-76)
-
Field House
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Girl's Lacrosse practice
-
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Thu, Apr 2
Annie (50-76)
-
Field House
Boys' Lacrosse practice
-
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Music Room
Dance Class - Grades 1-3
-
Session 3 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's Room
Early Childhood conferences
-
Sat, Apr 4
Bunny Breakfast
-
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Annie (p.1-50)
-
Field House
Boys' Lacrosse practice
-
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Girl's Lacrosse practice
-
STEM & Innovation - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mr. McGonigal & Mrs. Peck's classrooms
Wed, Apr 8
Annie (p 1-50)
-
Field House
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Girl's Lacrosse practice
-
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Thu, Apr 9
Annie (p 1-50)
-
Field House
Boys' Lacrosse practice
-
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Music Room
Dance Class - Grades 1-3
-
Session 3 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's Room
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Girl's Lacrosse practice
-
STEM & Innovation - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mr. McGonigal & Mrs. Peck's classrooms
Tue, Apr 14
Annie (full cast)
-
Field House
Dance Class - Grades 1-3
-
Wed, Apr 15
Annie (Full cast)
-
Field House
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Thu, Apr 16
Annie (full cast)
-
Field House
Boys' Lacrosse practice
-
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Music Room
Dance Class - Grades 1-3
-
Session 3 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's Room
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
BINGO
-
Mon, Apr 20
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Girl's Lacrosse practice
-
STEM & Innovation - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mr. McGonigal & Mrs. Peck's classrooms
Wed, Apr 22
K-Prep Hot Lunch
Annie (full cast)
-
Field House
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Girl's Lacrosse practice
-
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Thu, Apr 23
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Music Room
Dance Class - Grades 1-3
-
Girls' A Lacrosse @ NDP
-
Girls' B Lacrosse @ NDP
-
LS Conferences - grades 1-5
-
Fri, Apr 24
LS Conferences - grades 1-5
-
Kindergarten play
-
Kindy Bldg.
Movie Night - Grades 6-8
-
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
K-Prep to Maryland Zoo
-
Annie (full cast)
-
Field House
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
STEM & Innovation - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mr. McGonigal & Mrs. Peck's classrooms
Wed, Apr 29
Annie (tech week)
-
Field House
Chess - Grades 4 & 5
-
Mrs. Peck's Room
Chorus - Grades 2 & 3
-
Music Room
Dance Class - K-Prep and Kindergarten
-
MS Commons
Media Arts - Grades 4 & 5
-
Ms. Hu's Room
Spring Concert - MPR
-
Thu, Apr 30
Annie (tech week)
-
Field House
Boys' Lacrosse practice
-
Chorus - Grades 4 & 5
-
Music Room
Session 3 - Lego Club - Grades 1-3
-
Mrs. Annen's Room
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • After School Activities
  • Sports Calendar